NHP Hero impressum

meet.the.team


Julia

Julia Hainitz, MA

Geschäftsführung

+43 664 60 588 78 18

julia.hainitz@tucareer.com

Tanja

Tanja Elgendy, MSc

Beratung & Coaching, voice.of.diversity, karriere.zeit

+43 664 60 588 78 21

tanja.elgendy@tucareer.com

(c)FotoFilmwerk 16052400003

Christina Habetler, BSc

talente.praktikum, talente.programm, TU.impact

+43 664 60 588 78 22

christina.habetler@tucareer.com

Laura

Laura Höfinger, MSc

TU.day, welcome.day

+43 664 60 588 78 16

laura.hoefinger@tucareer.com

Gloria

Gloria Krenn

Marketing, job.im.blick

+43 664 60 588 78 19

gloria.krenn@tucareer.com

Tina

Mag. Tina Landreau

Beratung & Coaching

+43 664 60 588 78 15

tina.landreau@tucareer.com

(c)fotofilmwerk 051023 TU13 kl

Manuela Leitgeb

Office Managerin

+43 664 60 588 78 17

manuela.leitgeb@tucareer.com

Natascha

Mag. Natascha-Simone Paul

Marketing & Brand Management, mein.job

+43 664 60 588 78 24

natascha.paul@tucareer.com

Alice

Alice Preloschnik

Stellenmarkt, Eventmanagement

+43 664 60 588 78 14

alice.preloschnik@tucareer.com

Lenny

Leonhard Steiger

Online Werbung, Website Content Manager

leonhard.steiger@tucareer.com

kennen.lernen

Tesy

Leading manufacturer of electric water heaters, electric heating appliances, indirectly heated water tanks, and heat-pump water heaters.

PwC Österreich

PwC zählt zu den führenden Beratungsunternehmen weltweit. Als globales Netzwerk von Mitgliedsfirmen in über 150 Ländern bieten wir Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Wirtschaftsprüfung, Steuer- und Rechtsberatung sowie Unternehmensberatung an. Rund 1400 Mitarbeitende in Österreich teilen sich eine Vision: Wir liefern mutige Ideen, Lösungen von Menschen für Menschen, unterstützt durch wegweisende Technologie. Werde Teil unserer Community of Solvers. www.wachsenmitpwc.at

ANDRITZ-GROUP

ANDRITZ ist einer der weltweit führenden Lieferanten von Anlagen, Ausrüstungen, Automatisierungslösungen und Serviceleistungen für Wasserkraftwerke, die Zellstoff- und Papierindustrie, die metallverarbeitende Industrie und Stahlindustrie, sowie für Umweltindustrien und den grünen Energiesektor.

BMW Group Werk Steyr

The BMW Group Plant Steyr in Steyr, Austria, produces high-quality engines and drive components for BMW vehicles. With state-of-the-art technology and precise manufacturing processes, we set high quality standards and shape the future of mobility.

We use cookies and similar technologies to provide certain features, enhance the user experience and deliver content that is relevant to your interests. Depending on their purpose, analysis and marketing cookies may be used in addition to technically necessary cookies. By clicking on "Agree and continue", you declare your consent to the use of the aforementioned cookies. Here you can make detailed settings or revoke your consent (in part if necessary) with effect for the future. For further information, please refer to our Privacy Policy.