Team

 

Beratung

Dipl. Betriebswirtin (FH) Susanne Leeb, MSc

t: +43 664 60 588 78 16 |  susanne.leeb@tucareer.com

Mag. Daniela Haiden-Schroll

t: +43 1 5041634-15 |  daniela.haiden@tucareer.com

HR Consulting

Mag. Ursula Wiesinger

t: +43 664 60 588 78 25 | ursula.wiesinger@tucareer.com    

Thomas Werning

t: +43 664 885372 31 | thomas.werning@tucareer.com

Sanja Crljen

t: +43 1 5041634-16 | sanja.crljen@tucareer.com

Marketing

Lara Kirnbauer

t: +43 664 60 588 78 21 | lara.kirnbauer@tucareer.com

Mag. Natascha-Simone Paul

t: +43 1 5041634-24 |  natascha.paul@tucareer.com

Theresa Glinzerer

t: +43 664 60 588 78 17 | theresa.glinzerer@tucareer.com

Michaela Schuhmayer, MA

t: +43 664 60 588 78 12 | michaela.schuhmayer@tucareer.com

Julia Hainitz, MA

t: +43 1 5041634-18 | julia.hainitz@tucareer.com

Geschäftsführung

Mag. Michaela Unger

t: +43 664 60 588 78 22 | michaela.unger@tucareer.com

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Christina Habetler

t: +43 1 5041634-19 | christina.habetler@tucareer.com